Pumapeople: Frp And Puma Gathering Plus Fpp Parade - Sat 5Th July 2014 - Pumapeople

• 3 Pages +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Frp And Puma Gathering Plus Fpp Parade - Sat 5Th July 2014

#1 User is offline   happy-kat 

• Group: Admin

Posted 29 April 2014 - 09:46 AM

If you would like to join the biggest annual FRP gathering of the year, please read on this is my first time organising this event so I may be somewhat flaky around the edges.
This event is hosted by RS Owners Club Bristol. The club stand is RPOC.

The event takes place on Saturday July 5th, and as with previous years FRP and Puma owners invited to participate in a giant paddock display, and (for FRPs) the famous lunchtime parade around Castle Combe circuit (typically 3 laps). All Pumas park in the same display area.

The parade cost is one admission fee and a £5 donation to the event's charity.
So for one FRP and one driver it will be a combined cost of £17* if you want to parade at lunch time.
ENTRIES FOR THE PARADE LAP DISPLAY ARE BY ADVANCED BOOKING ONLY

Advance* entry ticket to the show (each occupant of your car will require a ticket, including drivers) - £12.
Children under 16 get in for free
(*Tickets on the day will be £15 each).

Due to the popularity of this event, I will be purchasing our tickets in advance; this allows our group of arriving Puma’s to smoothly enter the site in one group without having to stop to buy tickets on the gate.
Posted Image

If you wish to attend, please read the below:

You can pay by either using Paypal or by sending me a cheque. If you want to send a cheque please pm me for the address to send it to. I am very happy with cheques so that paypal fees are avoided
For Paypal (take out the spaces and change dot to .) happy dot kat dot guern @ gmail dot com
If you are unsure of my email please send me a PM and I will reply with it typed out.

Please ensure to send payment as a GIFT so no charges occur.