Pumapeople: Pumapeople Wiki Is Down - Pumapeople

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Pumapeople Wiki Is Down

#1 User is offline   davidpartridge 

• Group: Members

Posted 24 June 2018 - 11:09 AM

Couldn't find anywhere to notify an admin, so posting here that the Wiki is borked.

Dave

#2 User is offline   happy-kat 

• Group: Admin

Posted 24 June 2018 - 12:30 PM

Thanks. I'll take a look when on the PC.
searching is fruitful | I'm a sponge not a mechanic | please do try that if stuck with a Puma problem whilst waiting for a reply | For the Puma fan this read 'The Inside Story Book' is very nice to own sometimes still seen for sale

#3 User is offline   davidpartridge 

Posted 25 June 2018 - 11:53 AM

View Posthappy-kat, on 24 June 2018 - 12:30 PM, said:

Thanks. I'll take a look when on the PC.

Still not working I fear.

D,

#4 User is offline   lawndart 

Posted 19 August 2018 - 10:33 AM

Any update on fixing the Wiki? I need the "Water, water everywhere!" section. It's a good job the summer has been dry so far...

#5 User is offline   happy-kat 

Posted 19 August 2018 - 01:15 PM

The Wiki is safe but it's not mixing very well with the recent site update.
searching is fruitful | I'm a sponge not a mechanic | please do try that if stuck with a Puma problem whilst waiting for a reply | For the Puma fan this read 'The Inside Story Book' is very nice to own sometimes still seen for sale

#6 User is offline   happy-kat 

Posted 25 August 2018 - 05:58 PM

This is not the most recent text but it is an older version of the water water everywhere stuff.

kindly posted by Pumapeople member Ice White Socks on December 10th 2007
Woke up a few days ago to a pretty damp drivers footwell (though not a puddle). I had a search through the topics and have been out to check seals/ grommits etc.