• You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

Ford Fair 2006

#1 User is offline   happy-kat 

• Group: Admin

Posted 24 February 2006 - 09:04 PM

thought to open a general discussion on this smile.gif
Ford Fair 6th of August 2006
To date Pumapeople have always had a fab stand and last year we had the most cars yet (much also thanks to are increasing stand allowance) and Ed did a fantastic job or organising the event, but my memory says that that was the last year that Ed was going to do it.
So I thought to mention it so that there was time to get things moving/organised etc. as the interest is usually so great and people if attending usually have to book accommodation early.

So just wondered if Ed you still intend to hand your mantle over? and if anyone is going to step in to pick ip up?
I'm sure Ed would offer tips wink.gif

Me, sorry I can't personally take this one on board mellow.gif

searching is fruitful | I'm a sponge not a mechanic | please do try that if stuck with a Puma problem whilst waiting for a reply | For the Puma fan this read 'The Inside Story Book' is very nice to own sometimes still seen for sale

#2 User is offline   Dezza 

• View gallery
  • Group: Members

Posted 24 February 2006 - 09:43 PM

I will be attending it this year will be my first Ford Fair and first Pumapeople meet. Looking forward to it.
Dez

#3 User is offline   R5CPD 

Posted 25 February 2006 - 08:38 AM

Ed and I have already spoken about Ford Fair a couple of weeks back. Hotel Rooms at the Green Man have been booked between us and I understand further meet arrangements are to follow. wink.gif
Posted Image

#4 User is offline   pumarv6 

• Group: Moderators

Posted 25 February 2006 - 10:15 AM

As Chris has added, I will be continuing to organise the Pumapeople attendance at Ford Fair 2006.