Pumapeople: Ford Fair - Pumapeople

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Ford Fair

#1 User is offline   bendunn 

• Group: Members

Posted 11 January 2011 - 07:45 PM

Will there be a puma people stand this year, has anyone discussed any plans about this? just wondering as i didnt see a puma people stand last year

#2 User is offline   Spike 

Posted 11 January 2011 - 11:25 PM

Hopefully there will be a puma meet, it'd be a shame to miss out this year too.

The forum, seems to been a bit sparse of meets lately :(

#3 User is offline   happy-kat 

• Group: Admin

Posted 12 January 2011 - 08:58 PM

Ben why not have a go at this one yourself :)
If anything like normal years the minimun tickets that have to be bought to book a stand is 5.
We have plenty of info to help you re info threads/maps etc. there is a club banner too.
searching is fruitful | I'm a sponge not a mechanic | please do try that if stuck with a Puma problem whilst waiting for a reply | For the Puma fan this read 'The Inside Story Book' is very nice to own sometimes still seen for sale

#4 User is offline   Spike 

Posted 12 January 2011 - 10:33 PM

If numbers are down, it may be worth thinking about a joint stand with another puma club

#5 User is offline   Big Boy Al 

• View gallery

Posted 12 January 2011 - 10:51 PM

I'll come along in my track puma as I'll be out doing a few sessions :).
Posted Image
FRP 241 RINGMEISTER -23 LAPS = 296.7 MILES COMPLETED, MORE TO COME NEXT YEAR

#6 User is offline   Tom B 

Posted 12 January 2011 - 11:04 PM

I've never been to a meet before, would be good though, if there was a few going :)
'01 Silver 1.7 Posted Image

#7 User is offline   Spike 

Posted 12 January 2011 - 11:12 PM

its not really that hard to arrange....

Someone just needs to take a lead, and get a stand booked.