Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Engine Rebuild help Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   mrjosh09 

• Group: Members

Posted 26 July 2009 - 11:39 PM

hi all
This may sound silly but im planning on doing an engine rebuild on my puma and i wondered if anyone has ever done this themselves and can give me a guide or some help. I have no experience what so ever but i want to learn the ins and outs of it smile.gif

any advice will be helpful and i will be grateful. biggrin.gif
TFS FTW!!!

#2 User is offline   luke 

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:02 AM

get some one in the know to sort ur valve timing out.

#3 User is offline   jimmyboy 

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:55 PM

QUOTE (luke @ Jul 27 2009, 08:02 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
get some one in the know to sort ur valve timing out.